h1

Betting Jounnal: Buy Hillary, sell the Democrats

November 12, 2007

I’ve decided to partially unwind my ‘arbitrage’ by selling my 14 contracts on the Democrats winning the White House. I’ve decided to buy instead 12 contracts on Hillary Clinton winning the Democrat nomination. I’m going to explain it in a longer article but, short of one almighty scandal (and I don’t mean some piddling little controversy about planted questions) I just don’t see any alternative to Hillary winning the nomination.

Leave a Reply

