h1

Yet more trades: You can call me Al

September 28, 2007

I bought 11 contracts of Al Gore (to be the Democrat nominee) at $0.86 each, leaving me $466.98 in my account in cash. Essentially, my reasoning is that Gore is the only candidate with the experience, grassroots support and name recognition to credibly challenge Hillary Clinton for the Democratic nomination. If you take the conservative view that he is 25% likely to run and 40% likely to win, then his price should be $1.00 (10) not $0.86.

Leave a Reply

